• Home >
  • About us >
  • Board of directors
Board of directors


Sr. No. Name of the Directors  
1 Shri V. K. Sharma Chairman
2 Ms. Usha Sangwan Nominee Director
3 Shri Jagdish Capoor Independent Director
4 Ms. Savita Singh Director
5 Shri T. V. Rao Independent Director
6 Dr. Dharmendra Bhandari Independent Director
7 Shri Debabrata Sarkar Independent Director
8 Shri V. K. Kukreja Independent Director
9 Shri Ameet Patel Independent Director
10 Ms. Sunita Sharma Managing Director & CEO


Sr. No. Name of the Executives  
1 Mr. Nitin K. Jage General Manager (Taxation) & Company Secretary
2 Mr. Ajith Kumar L General Manager (CRM and Legal)
3 Mr. L C Meena General Manager (Marketing - Retail & Corporate, Online Marketing, Portfolio Management & Market Research)
4 Mr Gurmel Singh Parmar General Manager (HR,OS & Estates)
5 Mr. Narayanan P Chief Financial Officer
6 Ms. Kiron Singh S General Manager (IT & Accounts)
7 Mr. Sudipto Sil Deputy CFO & Investor Relations Manager
8 Mr. Nikhil Jain Chief Manager (Subsidiary Monitoring, Risk Management & Audit)
9 Ms.Purti Samant Chief Manager (Compliance, Knowledge Management & Project Monitoring)
10 Mr. Arijit Mukherjee Chief Manager (Project Finance - Credit Appraisal)
11 Mr. N. Mahesh Chief Manager (Credit Monitoring, Non Core Monitoring, PR & Publicity, Project Finance - Marketing)
12 Mr. D.S. Rawat Chief Manager (Credit Appraisal - Retail)


Site best viewed in resolution of 1024x768

2016 LICHFL. All rights reserved